Investments

The Columbia Investment Management Company (IMC) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Columbia University.  The IMC is charged with managing the bulk of the University's endowments, also known as managed assets.  (The IMC does not manage the University's real estate holdings, certain charitable giving vehicles, or a variety of other gifts which have investment restrictions.)

The formation of the IMC symbolizes the University's dedication and commitment to the long term investment management of the endowment with the highest professional standards.

 

Related Information:

View info about Columbia University endowments

View info about the Advisory Committee on Socially Responsible Investing

Debt & Capital Planning information

Learn more about Giving at Columbia

University Financial Statements

IMC Staff Directory

Columbia Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor

Phone: (212) 851-2030 Fax: 212-851-2040

For general investment inquiries: investments@columbia-imc.org

 

Investments

Ames, David - Director 

dames@columbia-imc.org

Atsalis, John - Director 

jatsalis@columbia-imc.org

Donohue, Tim - Chief Investment Officer

timothy@columbia-imc.org

Holland, Peter - Chief Executive Officer

peter@columbia-imc.org

Jacobson, Lauren - Managing Director

ljacobson@columbia-imc.org 

Larkin, Jonathan - Managing Director

jlarkin@columbia-imc.org 

McCrossin, Hunter - Managing Director

hmccrossin@columbia-imc.org

Rabinovich, Bari - Analyst 

brabinovich@columbia-imc.org

Repko, Teddy - Analyst

trepko@columbia-imc.org

Slywka, Steven - Associate

steven@columbia-imc.org

Snevily, James - Director 

james.snevily@columbia-imc.org

Sudol, Katie - Analyst 

           ksudol@columbia-imc.org

Yao, Edward - Managing Director

ed@columbia-imc.org

Yeo, Erlina - Managing Director 

eyeo@columbia-imc.org

 

Operations

Chen, Kong - Analyst 

kchen@columbia-imc.org

Jaisinghani, Anil - Director 

anil@columbia-imc.org

Mc Carthy, Lidia - Director 

lidia@columbia-imc.org

Mercado, Julius - Chief Operating Officer

julius@columbia-imc.org

Owens, Michael - Managing Director 

           mowens@columbia-imc.org

Santos, Stephanie - Associate 

stephanie@columbia-imc.org

Sekhar, Joshua - Analyst 

jsekhar@columbia-imc.org

Tse, Sue - Director 

sue@columbia-imc.org

 

Technology

Howard, Kevin - Director 

kevin@columbia-imc.org

Lee, Sean - Chief Technology Officer

slee@columbia-imc.org

Shah, Vikas - Director 

vshah@columbia-imc.org

 

Administration

Mercer, Jarryn - Administrative Coordinator

jarryn@columbia-imc.org

Sucena, Mariane - Administrative Coordinator

mariane@columbia-imc.org