Members of the ACSRI for 2019-2020 (Fall Term):
Bridget Realmuto LaPerla
Earth Institute /
Columbia Business School MBA Candidate 2019
Liz Luckett
Columbia College
Meredith Milstein
Columbia College / Graduate School of Business
Courtney Thompson
Graduate School of Business
Ruby Khan
School of International and Public Affairs
David Mendelson
Columbia College 2018 /
Columbia Business School MBA Candidate 2020
William Shamma
Fu Foundation School of Engineering and Applied Science
Michael Wang
Columbia College


School of Law
Geoffrey Heal
Columbia Business School 
Benjamin Lebwohl
Columbia University Irving Medical Center (CUIMC)
Bruce Usher
Columbia Business School
Staff Administrator
April Croft (ex officio, non-voting)
Associate Director, Socially Responsible Investing and Finance Communications
Anne Sullivan (ex officio, non-voting)
Executive Vice President For Finance and Information Technology