Investments

The Columbia Investment Management Company (IMC) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Columbia University.  The IMC is charged with managing the bulk of the University's endowments, also known as managed assets.  (The IMC does not manage the University's real estate holdings, certain charitable giving vehicles, or a variety of other gifts which have investment restrictions.)

The formation of the IMC symbolizes the University's dedication and commitment to the long term investment management of the endowment with the highest professional standards.

 

Related Information:

View info about Columbia University endowments

View info about the Advisory Committee on Socially Responsible Investing

Debt & Capital Planning information

Learn more about Giving at Columbia

University Financial Statements

IMC Staff Directory

N.P. Narvekar - President and Chief Executive Officer
Columbia Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
narv.narvekar@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2030 Fax: 212-851-2040

Holland, Peter - Chief Investment Officer
Columbia Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
peter.holland@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2033 Fax: 212-851-2040

Daga, Sanjeev K. - Chief Operating Officer
Columbia Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
sanjeev.daga@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2051 Fax: 212-851-2040

Bagwell, Tony - Managing Director
Columbia Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
tony.bagwell@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2056 Fax: 212-851-2040

Donohue, Tim - Managing Director
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
timothy.donohue@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2034 Fax: 212-851-2040

Wagner, Elizabeth - Managing Director
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
elizabeth.wagner@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2065 Fax: 212-851-2040

Yao, Edward S. - Managing Director
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
edward.yao@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 650-320-1738 Fax: 650-320-1739

Jaisinghani, Anil A. - Director (Operations)
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
anil.jaisinghani@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2047 Fax: 212-851-2040

Mercado, Julius B. - Director (Operations)
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
julius.mercado@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2054 Fax: 212-851-2040

Artiga, Milci - Associate (Operations)
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
milci.artiga@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2043 Fax: 212-851-2040

Balasubramanian, Rama - Associate (Operations)
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
rama.balasubramanian@columbia-imc.org
Phone:212-851-2072 Fax: 212-851-2040

Goldstein, Adam - Associate
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
adam.goldstein@columbia-imc.org
Phone:212-851-2038 Fax: 212-851-2040

Mc Carthy, Lidia - Associate (Operations)
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
lidia.mccarthy@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2053 Fax:212-851-2040

Snevily, James - Associate (Operations)
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
james.snevily@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2044 Fax: 212-851-2040

Tse, Sue - Associate (Operations)
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
sue.tse@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2066 Fax:212-851-2040

Chou, Jeffery - Analyst
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
jeffrey@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2039 Fax: 212-851-2040

Horwitz, Jesse - Analyst
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
jesse.horwitz@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2071 Fax: 212-851-2040

Pasterczyk, Maxwell - Analyst
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
maxwell.pasterczyk@columbia-imc.org
Phone:212-851-2074 Fax: 212-851-2040

Santos, Stephanie - Analyst (Operations)
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
stephanie.santos@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2046  Fax: 212-851-2040

Braamskamp, Estelle - Executive Assistant
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
estelle.braamskamp@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2049 Fax:212-851-2040

Frisina, Cristina - Administrative Coordinator
Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor
cristina@columbia-imc.org
Phone: 212-851-2055  Fax: 212-851-2040