Investments

The Columbia Investment Management Company (IMC) is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Columbia University.  The IMC is charged with managing the bulk of the University's endowments, also known as managed assets.  (The IMC does not manage the University's real estate holdings, certain charitable giving vehicles, or a variety of other gifts which have investment restrictions.)

The formation of the IMC symbolizes the University's dedication and commitment to the long term investment management of the endowment with the highest professional standards.

 

Related Information:

View info about Columbia University endowments

View info about the Advisory Committee on Socially Responsible Investing

Debt & Capital Planning information

Learn more about Giving at Columbia

University Financial Statements

IMC Staff Directory

Columbia Investment Management Company
405 Lexington Avenue, 63rd Floor

 

Holland, Peter - Chief Executive Officer

peter.holland@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2033 Fax: 212-851-2040

Daga, Sanjeev K. - Chief Operating Officer

sanjeev.daga@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2051 Fax: 212-851-2040

Bagwell, Tony - Managing Director

tony.bagwell@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2056 Fax: 212-851-2040

Donohue, Tim - Managing Director

timothy.donohue@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2034 Fax: 212-851-2040

Wagner, Elizabeth - Managing Director

elizabeth.wagner@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2065 Fax: 212-851-2040

Yao, Edward S. - Managing Director

edward.yao@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 650-320-1738 Fax: 650-320-1739

Mercado, Julius B. - Managing Director (Operations)

julius.mercado@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2054 Fax: 212-851-2040

Jaisinghani, Anil A. - Director (Operations)

anil.jaisinghani@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2047 Fax: 212-851-2040

Goldstein, Adam - Managing Director (Investments)

adam.goldstein@columbia-imc.org

Phone:212-851-2038 Fax: 212-851-2040

Slywka, Steven - Analyst (Investments)

steven@columbia-imc.org

Phone:212-851-2049 Fax: 212-851-2040

Balasubramanian, Rama - Director (Operations)

rama.balasubramanian@columbia-imc.org

Phone:212-851-2072 Fax: 212-851-2040

Howard, Kevin - Director (Operations)

kevin.howard@columbia-imc.org

Phone:212-851-2072 Fax: 212-851-2040

Mc Carthy, Lidia - Director (Operations)

lidia.mccarthy@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2052 Fax:212-851-2040

Snevily, James - Director (Operations)

james.snevily@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2044 Fax: 212-851-2040

Tse, Sue - Director (Operations)

sue.tse@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2066 Fax:212-851-2040

Chou, Jeffery - Analyst

jeffrey@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2039 Fax: 212-851-2040

Pasterczyk, Maxwell - Associate

maxwell.pasterczyk@columbia-imc.org

Phone:212-851-2074 Fax: 212-851-2040

Santos, Stephanie - Analyst (Operations)

stephanie.santos@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2046  Fax: 212-851-2040

Frisina, Cristina - Analyst (Operations)

cristina@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2068  Fax: 212-851-2040

Sucena, Mariane - Administrative Coordinator

mariane@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2055 Fax: 212-851-2040

Mercer, Jarryn - Administrative Coordinator

jarryn@columbia-imc.org

Phone: 212-851-2069 Fax: 212-851-2040